Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2022 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2022 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2022

X

Updated Float glass study 2022

X

Further glass studies and reports 2022

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Solar > Services und Zubehör >

Troisdorf, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Kuraray Europe GmbH, PVB Division (Trosifol)

Trosifol(TM) bietet heute das weltweit umfassendste Portfolio an innovativen Glaszwischenlagen für Verbundglaslösungen. Dazu gehören strukturelle und funktionale Zwischenlagen für Sicherheitsanwendungen, Schalldämmung und UV-Schutz. Für den...

Details


Helsinki, Finnland (Extended Package)

Glaston Corporation

Unsere Mission ist es Ihr Glas zu einem herausragenden Produkt zu machen. Wir entwicklen für Sie Maschinen, Technologie und Fachwissen mit denen Sie sich auszeichnen können. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen auf Ihrem Gebiet der Glasverarbeitung zu...

Details


Herten, Deutschland (Extended Package)

ISRA VISION, ISRA SURFACE VISION GmbH

Offline-und Inline-Glas-Inspektionssysteme für alle Produktionsschritten in der Glasindustrie FLOATGLAS Ein innovatives Produktportfolio optischer Inspektionssysteme steht für die gesamte Bandbreite der Floatglas-Inspektion zur Verfügung. Es trägt...

Details


Hanau, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Heraeus Conamic, Heraeus Quarzglas GmbH & Co. KG Division Optics

Quarzglas für die Halbleiter- und Lampenindustrie, Anwendungen in der Präzisions- sowie Großoptik, die Lasertechnik, in der Telekommunikation oder die chemische Industrie Halbleiter Quarzglas als Tiegelmaterial für die Silicium-Einkristallzucht,...

Details


Tonawanda, NY, USA (Extended Package)

Praxair, Inc., Worldwide Headquarters

Oxy-Fuel Verbrennungstechnik In allen Segmenten der Glasindustrie ist Praxair mit mehr als 200 Oxy-Fuel Installationen einer der führenden Anbieter im Bereich der Oxy-Fuel Verbrennungstechnologien für die Glasherstellung. Zu diesen Technologien...

Details


Warstein-Belecke, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Advanced Energy Industries GmbH

Thyro-Familie - Designt für Glas Advanced Energy präsentiert die neue Thyro-Familie mit den digitalen Leistungsstellern Thyro-S, Thyro-A, Thyro-AX und Thyro-PX. Als wichtiger Teil innerhalb des Anwendungsprozesses, überzeugen sie durch...

Details


Orlovka, Kirgisistan

Astra Solar Technology

Im Unternehmen gibt es folgende Hauptoperationen: Züchtung der Siliziumeinkristalle nach der Methode von Tschochralskij, mechanische Bearbeitung der Einkristalle, Streichschneiden der quadratischen Barren auf die Platten mit ihren...

Details


Orkanger, Norwegen

Washington Mills

Washington Mills (former Orkla Exolon AS) is an integrated producer of silicon carbide (SiC) with an annual production capacity of 15,000 tons of crude...

Details


Sydney, Australien

EnduroShield, PCT Global Pty Ltd

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit EnduroShield(R), der beständigen, Antihaftbeschichtung, die sich hervorragend für alle Oberflächen aus Glas, Fliesen, Keramik und Edelstahl eignet. Ein einmaliges Auftragen reduziert die Reinigungszeit von Schmutz, Dreck...

Details


Reutte/Tirol, Österreich

PLANSEE SE

Weltweit ist Plansee an 32 Standorten in 24 Ländern tätig. Um auch in Zukunft bevorzugter Partner im Bereich der Refraktärmetalle zu sein, investiert Plansee kontinuierlich in die Aus- und Weiterbildung der 3.000 Mitarbeitenden sowie in...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2022 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2022.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2022

X

Updated Float glass study 2022

X

Further glass studies and reports 2022

X

The Glass Directory
Solar > Miscellaneous >

Troisdorf, Germany (Extended Package)

Kuraray Europe GmbH, PVB Division (Trosifol)

Trosifol(TM) now offers the world´s broadest portfolio of innovative glass-laminating solutions, including structural and functional interlayers for safety and security applications, sound insulation and UV protection. For decorative applications,...

Profile


Sydney, Australia (Extended Package)

EnduroShield, PCT Global Pty Ltd

EnduroShield is an ultra-thin transparent coating that completely adheres to the glass surface and provides protection that will repel both water and oil based stains. Similar to a non-stick fry pan, cleaning is made easier using only water and a...

Profile


Helsinki, Finland (Extended Package)

Glaston Corporation

Our mission is to make your glass outstanding By providing you with machinery, technology and expertise so you can truly stand out. We are committed to help you achieve success in your chosen area of glass processing. We´re passionate about...

Profile


Herten, Germany (Extended Package)

ISRA VISION, ISRA SURFACE VISION GmbH

Off-line and in-line glass inspection systems for all production stages of various glass types Float glass A highly innovative product portfolio of optical inspection systems is available for the entire range of float glass inspection. It...

Profile


Hanau, Germany (Extended Package)

Heraeus Conamic, Heraeus Quarzglas GmbH & Co. KG Division Optics

High-purity fused silica for the optical, chemical and semiconductor...

Profile


Tonawanda, NY, USA (Extended Package)

Praxair, Inc., Worldwide Headquarters

Oxy-fuel combustion With over 200 oxy-fuel glass furnace installations in all glass segments, Praxair is a leader in oxy-fuel combustion technologies for the glass industry. These technologies include Praxair´s newly commercialized OPTIMELTTM...

Profile


Warstein-Belecke, Germany (Extended Package)

Advanced Energy Industries GmbH

Thyro-Family - Made for glass Advanced Energy presents the new Thyro-Family featuring the Thyro-S, Thyro-A, Thyro-AX and Thyro-PX digital SCR power controllers. Advanced Energy´ SCR power controllers switch or regulate electrical energy in...

Profile


Biddeford, ME, USA (Extended Package)

Soleras Ltd.

Sputtering Target Materials Samples of individual lots are permanently archived for future analytical or investigative work. Actual analysis of all target materials are shipped with orders. Analysis of materials are performed by the source mill...

Profile


Orlovka, Kirgisy

Astra Solar Technology

The following production sites are available at the enterprise crystals growing according to Czochralski method, mechanical processing of crystals, string cutting of crystals into plates. ...

Profile


Orkanger, Norway

Washington Mills

Washington Mills (former Orkla Exolon AS) is an integrated producer of silicon carbide (SiC) with an annual production capacity of 15,000 tons of crude...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events