Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2021 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2021 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Zulieferer / Maschinen > Produktion (Maschinen) > Maschinen > Inspektionsmaschinen

Spiegelau, Deutschland (Technology Member)

Füller Glastechnologie Vertriebs GmbH

Gob Feeder, Platinum Feeder, Feeder Coloring, Suction Feeder, Blowing Machine, Press Blow Machines, Press Machine , Spinning Machine, Stemware Lines, Injection Machine, Welding and Fire Polishing, Inspection Machines, Crack off...

Industriestrasse 1
94518 Spiegelau
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 8553 97938 0
Telefax: 0049 8553 97938 199
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Donauwörth, Deutschland (Technology Member)

cibite AG

Unsere Produktpalette deckt das komplette Spektrum für die Qualitätssicherung im Glasproduktionsbereich ab und eignet sich für Behälterglas Flachglas-Testgeräte & Verfahren (Flatware) Geschirr- & Trinkglas medizinische Instrumente & Behälter ...

Posthof 4
86609 Donauwörth
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 906 99998230
Telefax: 0049 906 99998239
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Groningen, Niederlande (Extended Package)

XPAR Vision B.V.

Lieferung an Behälterglashersteller von Heissendprozessüberwachungs- / Inspektionssystemen. Entwicklung im Hause von "machine vision" Geräten, basierend auf Infrarottechnologie, und Informationstechnologiesystemen für...

Details


Helsinki, Finnland (Extended Package)

Glaston Corporation

Unsere Mission ist es Ihr Glas zu einem herausragenden Produkt zu machen. Wir entwicklen für Sie Maschinen, Technologie und Fachwissen mit denen Sie sich auszeichnen können. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen auf Ihrem Gebiet der Glasverarbeitung zu...

Details


Wake Forest, NC, USA (Extended Package)

Stewart Engineers

StewartFloat(R) Tin Bath For Float Glass Production Turnkey General Contracting AcuraCoat(R) Coating Technology...

Details


Aurora, OH, USA (Extended Package)

FeneTech Inc.

Annealed, Monolithic, Heat Strengthened, Tempered, Laminated, Insulated, Notches, Drill holes, Spacers, Grids, Gas Filling.... so many options... A glass fabrication company can and should be a highly efficient custom manufacturing operation. But...

Details


Cham 2, Schweiz (Extended Package)

Bucher Emhart Glass

Führender Hersteller und Lieferant von Preßblasmaschinen, Blasmaschinen, Tropfenspeisern, Rinnensystemen, Flaschen- und Verpackungsglasmaschinen, H28, Scherenmesser, Glastransport, Heiß End Vergütung, Qualitätskontrolle, Prozeßkontrolle -...

Details


Butler PA, USA (Extended Package)

AGR International, Inc., Headquarters

Lieferant für Förder-, Transport- und Verpackungstechnik, Autoklaven, Hersteller von Flaschen und Verpackungsmaschinen, Glasdicke-, Spannungsmessung, Ampullen- und Laborglasmaschinen, Transportsysteme Consulting und technischer...

Details


Bron Cedex, Frankreich (Extended Package)

IRIS Inspection Machines

Das Unternehmen stützt seine Entwicklung auf eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit den Glasherstellern im Bereich der Erfassung von Glasfehlern sowie auf ein herausragendes Know-how in den innovativsten optischen Technologien. ...

Details


Obernkirchen, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Heye International GmbH

Unser Angebot umfasst 3 Bereiche: Im heißen Ende bieten wir unser HiPERFORM Lösungen: Servotechnik & NNPB Process Control Sortimentsproduktion Feeder-Ausrüstung IS-Maschinen Ware handling Servo pusher Einschieber Variablen und...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2021 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2021.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

The Glass Directory
Supplier / Machinery > Production Machines - Moulds > Machines > Inspection Machines

Spiegelau, Germany (Technology Member)

Füller Glastechnologie Vertriebs GmbH

Gob Feeder, Platinum Feeder, Feeder Coloring, Suction Feeder, Blowing Machine, Press Blow Machines, Press Machine , Spinning Machine, Stemware Lines, Injection Machine, Welding and Fire Polishing, Inspection Machines, Crack off...

Industriestrasse 1
94518 Spiegelau
Germany
Phone: 0049 8553 97938 0
Fax: 0049 8553 97938 199
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Donauwörth, Germany (Technology Member)

cibite AG

Our product pallet covers the entire spectrum of quality assurance in the glass production area and is suitable for: Container glass Flatware glass Solar glass Medical glass, etc. Because of our expertise in quality assurance in glass...

Posthof 4
86609 Donauwörth
Germany
Phone: 0049 906 99998230
Fax: 0049 906 99998239
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Groningen, Netherlands (Extended Package)

XPAR Vision B.V.

Supply to container glass manufacturers of hot end process monitoring / inspection systems. Inhouse development of machine vision equipment, based on infrared technology, and information technology systems for production data...

Profile


Aurora, OH, USA (Extended Package)

FeneTech Inc.

Annealed, Monolithic, Heat Strengthened, Tempered, Laminated, Insulated, Notches, Drill holes, Spacers, Grids, Gas Filling.... so many options... A glass fabrication company can and should be a highly efficient custom manufacturing operation. But...

Profile


Cham 2, Switzerland (Extended Package)

Bucher Emhart Glass

Emhart Glass is the world´s leading international supplier of equipment, controls and parts to the glass container industry. With broad-based expertise in glass container forming, gob forming, ware handling, cold end inspection, refractory parts and...

Profile


Helsinki, Finland (Extended Package)

Glaston Corporation

Architectural Glazed and efficient - making smart use of glass in modern architecture Modern architecture makes such a strong statement because of glass. Its design capabilities are limitless. When processed correctly, this unique...

Profile


Butler PA, USA (Extended Package)

AGR International, Inc., Headquarters

Supplier of Glass Thickness Measuring, Tension Measuring, Inspection - Equipment, Development Capabilities, Laboratory based quality control devices, design functions, Consulting services, Inspection - Equipments Systems, Contract research services,...

Profile


Bron Cedex, France (Extended Package)

IRIS Inspection Machines

EVOLUTION 12 : Sidewall, Stress inspection & Selector Revolution in mechanical design EVOLUTION 12 offers 12 views of the same bottle: 6 angles of shooting, each having 2 high-resolution cameras covering the full body...

Profile


Obernkirchen, Germany (Extended Package)

Heye International GmbH

Our offer comprises 3 areas: We offer in the Hot End our HiPERFORM solutions: NNPB lightweigt process Process Control Assortment production (multi weight) Servo feeder IS-Maschines Ware handling Servo pusher Lehr loader Mould...

Profile


Bentivoglio (BO), Italy (Extended Package)

Marposs S.p.A.

Leading global supplier of precision metrology equipment for improving productivity and reducing cost in manufacturing Inspection, measurement and process control solutions include gauges and compensation systems for grinders and other...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events