Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2020 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2020 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2020

X

Updated Float glass study 2020

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Zulieferer / Maschinen > Glasbearbeitung > Maschinen / Anlagen > Meß- und Regeltechnik

Wilsdruff, Deutschland (Technology Member)

LWN Lufttechnik GmbH

Lufttechnische Anlagen für die Behälterglas-, Flachglas- und Spezialglasindustrie Verbrennungsluftanlagen Wannen- und Durchflusskühlanlagen Bubblingkühlanlagen Elektrodenkühlanlagen Mannschaftskühlanlagen Maschinen-, Vertiflow-...

Hühndorfer Höhe 5-7
01723 Wilsdruff
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 35204 270811
Telefax: 0049 35204 270810
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Sauerlach, Deutschland (Extended Package)

DGT - Anlagen und Systeme GmbH, Gas Filling and Testing Technologies

Die DGT ist Ihr Partner bei allem, was das Thema "Gas und Gasfüllung bei Isolierglas" betrifft - wir bieten Ihnen modernste Gasfülltechnik und passende Prüfgeräte und beraten gerne zu allen Fragen rund ums Gas, zu Gaslieferanten und...

Details


Groningen, Niederlande (Extended Package)

XPAR Vision B.V.

Lieferung an Behälterglashersteller von Heissendprozessüberwachungs- / Inspektionssystemen. Entwicklung im Hause von "machine vision" Geräten, basierend auf Infrarottechnologie, und Informationstechnologiesystemen für...

Details


Frankfurt / Main, Deutschland (Extended Package)

LumaSense Technologies GmbH, An Advanced Energy Company

Legacy-Produkte von LumaSense gehören jetzt zur Advanced Energy-Familie und bieten eine Reihe von photonikbasierten Mess- und Überwachungslösungen, die Synergien mit den führenden Präzisions-, Leistungs- und Steuerungstechnologien von Advanced...

Details


Butler PA, USA (Extended Package)

AGR International, Inc., Headquarters

Lieferant für Förder-, Transport- und Verpackungstechnik, Autoklaven, Hersteller von Flaschen und Verpackungsmaschinen, Glasdicke-, Spannungsmessung, Ampullen- und Laborglasmaschinen, Transportsysteme Consulting und technischer...

Details


Dronfield, Derbyshire, Großbritannien (Extended Package)

AMETEK Land, (Land Instuments International)

Hersteller von Online-Strahlungsthermometern und Temperaturmessgeräten, tragbare infrarot-Thermometer, anwendungsspezifische Geräte, tragbare Temperaturanzeigesysteme, Kalibrierungs- und Einstellgeräte und...

Details


Bentivoglio (BO), Italien (Extended Package)

Marposs S.p.A.

Leading global supplier of precision metrology equipment for improving productivity and reducing cost in manufacturing Inspection, measurement and process control solutions include gauges and compensation systems for grinders and other...

Details


Warstein-Belecke, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Advanced Energy Industries GmbH

Thyro-Familie - Designt für Glas Advanced Energy präsentiert die neue Thyro-Familie mit den digitalen Leistungsstellern Thyro-S, Thyro-A, Thyro-AX und Thyro-PX. Als wichtiger Teil innerhalb des Anwendungsprozesses, überzeugen sie durch...

Details


Bingley, West Yorkshire, Großbritannien (Extended Package)

Penico Gauges Ltd

Lieferant von Lehren für Glasformen, auch für Emhart Maschinen und andere IS...

Details


Aurora, Ohio, USA (Extended Package)

FeneTech Inc.

Annealed, Monolithic, Heat Strengthened, Tempered, Laminated, Insulated, Notches, Drill holes, Spacers, Grids, Gas Filling.... so many options... A glass fabrication company can and should be a highly efficient custom manufacturing operation. But...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2020 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2020.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2020

X

Updated Float glass study 2020

X

The Glass Directory
Supplier / Machinery > Treatment of Glass > Machines / Equipment > Measuring, Adjusting, Sensoring Technology

Wilsdruff, Germany (Technology Member)

LWN Lufttechnik GmbH

Air Technology Systems for the Container Glass, Flat Glass and Special Glass Sectors Combustion air systems Furnace and throat cooling systems Bubbler cooling systems Electrode cooling systems Personnel cooling systems ...

Hühndorfer Höhe 5-7
01723 Wilsdruff
Germany
Phone: 0049 35204 270811
Fax: 0049 35204 270810
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Sauerlach, Germany (Extended Package)

DGT - Anlagen und Systeme GmbH, Gas Filling and Testing Technologies

The comprehensive range of I.G. - gasfilling equipment worldwide: Comprehensive product lines, offering a reliable range of standard products, with many additional, customized options available for all specific needs Highly flexible...

Profile


Groningen, Netherlands (Extended Package)

XPAR Vision B.V.

Supply to container glass manufacturers of hot end process monitoring / inspection systems. Inhouse development of machine vision equipment, based on infrared technology, and information technology systems for production data...

Profile


Frankfurt / Main, Germany (Extended Package)

LumaSense Technologies GmbH, An Advanced Energy Company

Legacy LumaSense products are now part of the Advanced Energy family, adding a line of photonic-based measurement and monitoring solutions that are synergistic with Advanced Energy´s leading precision power and control technologies in both...

Profile


Bentivoglio (BO), Italy (Extended Package)

Marposs S.p.A.

Leading global supplier of precision metrology equipment for improving productivity and reducing cost in manufacturing Inspection, measurement and process control solutions include gauges and compensation systems for grinders and other...

Profile


Warstein-Belecke, Germany (Extended Package)

Advanced Energy Industries GmbH

Thyro-Family - Made for glass Advanced Energy presents the new Thyro-Family featuring the Thyro-S, Thyro-A, Thyro-AX and Thyro-PX digital SCR power controllers. Advanced Energy´ SCR power controllers switch or regulate electrical energy in...

Profile


Dronfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Extended Package)

Land Instruments International, Infrared Temperature Measurement

Amongst the AMETEK Land range of products are the following which are key to the glass sector: NIR-b Glass The Near Infrared Borescope Glass, is a short wavelength radiometric infrared borescope imaging camera that utilises AMETEK Land´s...

Profile


Bingley, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Extended Package)

Penico Gauges Ltd

Gauges for the Glass Container & mould manufacturing sector, Gauge Refurbishment and calibration, plug gauges, pinch gauges, Snap Gauges, Neckring Dovetail Profile gauges and Blankmould Dovetail Profile Flush Pin Gauges, Blank and Mould Reamers,...

Profile


Aurora, Ohio, USA (Extended Package)

FeneTech Inc.

Annealed, Monolithic, Heat Strengthened, Tempered, Laminated, Insulated, Notches, Drill holes, Spacers, Grids, Gas Filling.... so many options... A glass fabrication company can and should be a highly efficient custom manufacturing operation. But...

Profile


Bertrange, Luxembourg (Extended Package)

FeneTech Europe SARL

Annealed, Monolithic, Heat Strengthened, Tempered, Laminated, Insulated, Notches, Drill holes, Spacers, Grids, Gas Filling.... so many options... A glass fabrication company can and should be a highly efficient custom manufacturing operation. But...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events