Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2020 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2020 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2020

X

Updated Float glass study 2020

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Zulieferer / Maschinen > Glasbearbeitung > Maschinen / Anlagen > Brechtechnik

Neuhausen-Hamberg, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Bystronic glass, c/o Bystronic Lenhardt GmbH

Integrierte Gesamtlösungen, Einzellösungen und Komponenten zur kompletten Isolierglasherstellung TPS(R) (Thermo Plastic Spacer), das weltweit modernste und flexibelste Isolierglas-Produktionssystem Rationelle Handlinggeräte für alle Bereiche...

Details


Torgau, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Torgauer Maschinenbau GmbH

Ausrüstungen für die Flachglasproduktion Flachglasbearbeitungsmaschinen und -anlagen Dünnglasbearbeitungsmaschinen und -anlagen Maschinen und Anlagen für die Solarglasindustrie Förder- und...

Details


Mainz, Deutschland (Extended Package)

MDI Advanced Processing GmbH

Sie suchen nach einem innovativen Bearbeitungsverfahren für Ihre Applikation? Dann sind Sie bei uns in besten Händen. Wir bieten Glasbearbeitungssysteme mit Lasertechnologie (CO2 Laser & Grüner Laser) zum Schneiden, Bohren, Markieren und...

Details


Bielefeld, Deutschland (Extended Package)

BENTELER Maschinenbau GmbH

Unsere Maschinen und Systemlösungen Sie erwarten Leidenschaft, herausragende Technik und Qualität. Wir vereinen diese Ansprüche. Aus Liebe zum Glas - und das seit über 60 Jahren. Für uns ist eine Maschine mehr als die Summe ihrer Teile und...

Details


Asbach-Bäumenheim, Deutschland

Grenzebach Maschinenbau GmbH

Technologie und Kompetenz für Flachglas, Solar, Displayglas und Beschichtung Die Business Unit "Glas" vereint über 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Flachglas, Displayglas unter Reinraumbedingungen und Solarmodulen unterschiedlichster...

Details


Stockach, Deutschland

Zorn GmbH & Co KG

Licht für den professionellen Einsatz ZORN Licht-Know-how steckt in vielen technischen Anwendungen. ZORN liefert keine Lampen "von der Stange", sondern entwickelt individuelle Lösungen. Die Anforderungen wie Helligkeit, Lebensdauer, Farbtemperatur...

Details


Cupello (CH), Italien

IOCCO

IOCCO offers a complete range of solutions in the field of equipment for glass processing. The macro-areas of intervention can be summarized as follows: AUTOMOTIVE GLASS: Complete lines and custom solutions for Windshield, Sidelites, Backlites,...

Details


Haan, Deutschland

Bohle AG

Während der über 80-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte entstanden unter der Dachmarke Bohle zahlreiche Produktmarken. Heute sind die Eigenmarken Silberschnitt, Veribor, Diamantor und Verifix in ihren Anwendungsgebieten Synonyme für ganze...

Details


Ottawa, Kanada

Dynamic Machine Design

We can provide you with: Glass washers Material handling Cutting tables Scorer breakers Silk screeners Mould unloaders/loaders Mould cleaners Machine vision inspection including color inspection Stacking, loading,...

Details


Los Angeles, CA, USA

C. R. Laurence Co. Inc., CRL

Im Frühling 2008, mit dem Erwerb von Sommer & Maca (Somaca) nahm C.R. Laurence einen großen Schritt nach vorn. Ein Pionier und führendes Unternehmen in der Glasindustrie, seit mehr als 85 Jahren lieferte Somaca Werkzeuge, Zubehörteile und...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2020 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2020.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2020

X

Updated Float glass study 2020

X

The Glass Directory
Supplier / Machinery > Treatment of Glass > Machines / Equipment > Snapping Technology

Neuhausen-Hamberg, Germany (Extended Package)

Bystronic glass, c/o Bystronic Lenhardt GmbH

Integrated total solutions, single solutions and components for the entire insulating glass manufacturing process TPS(R) (Thermo Plastic Spacer), the most advanced and flexible insulating glass production system in the world. Rational...

Profile


Torgau, Germany (Extended Package)

Torgauer Maschinenbau GmbH

Equipment for Flat glass production Flat glass processing machines and lines Thin glass processing machines and lines Special machines and plants for the solar glass industry Conveying and stacking...

Profile


Mainz, Germany (Extended Package)

MDI Advanced Processing GmbH

If you are looking for a highly innovative glass separation process, we offer great experience and new ideas for your specific glass processing applications. We offer laser equipped glass processing systems (CO2 laser & green laser) for...

Profile


Bielefeld, Germany (Extended Package)

BENTELER Maschinenbau GmbH

Our machines and system solutions You expect passion, outstanding technology and quality. Our machines consist of these components. The dedication to glass. And that for more than 60 years. Because, a machine is more than the sum of its...

Profile


Asbach-Bäumenheim, Germany

Grenzebach Maschinenbau GmbH

Technology and competence for flat glass, solar, display glass and coating The Business Unit "Glass" combines more than 40 years of experience and knowledge in fabrication of flat glass, display glass under clean room conditions and solar modules...

Profile


Stockach, Germany

Zorn GmbH & Co KG

Light for Professional Use ZORN lighting know-how can be found in numerous technical applications. ZORN doesn´t supply off-the-shelf lamps, but rather develops individualised solutions. Requirements such as brightness, service life, colour...

Profile


Cupello (CH), Italy

IOCCO

IOCCO offers a complete range of solutions in the field of equipment for glass processing. The macro-areas of intervention can be summarized as follows: AUTOMOTIVE GLASS: Complete lines and custom solutions for Windshield, Sidelites, Backlites,...

Profile


Haan, Germany

Bohle AG

During the more than 80-year history of the company, numerous product brand names originated under the company name Bohle. Silberschnitt and Veribor have become representative for entire product types. SILBERSCHNITT In 1936 the glass cutter that...

Profile


Ottawa, Canada

Dynamic Machine Design

We can provide you with: Glass washers Material handling Cutting tables Scorer breakers Silk screeners Mould unloaders/loaders Mould cleaners Machine vision inspection including color inspection Stacking, loading,...

Profile


Los Angeles, CA, USA

C. R. Laurence Co. Inc., CRL

Today, CRL designs, engineers, and manufactures a wide variety of architectural hardware, including commercial and residential architectural railings, hardware for "all-glass" commercial entrances, transaction hardware, and frameless shower door...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events