Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2021 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2021 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Solar > Solarthermie > Montagesysteme

Netphen, Deutschland

Wilhelm Flender GmbH & Co. KG

PV-solar...

Details


Bielefeld, Deutschland

SCHÜCO International KG

Die Schüco International KG ist weltweit Marktführer bei Aluminium-, Solar-, Stahl- und Kunststoffsystemen für innovative Gebäudehüllen. Der Jahresumsatz in 2008 beträgt 2,2 Milliarden Euro, bei einem Wachstum gegenüber dem Vorjahr von mehr als 20...

Details


Racibórz, Polen

Energetyka Solarna Ensol Sp. z.o.o

Firma ENSOL ist Hersteller von hochwertigen Flachkollektoren in bester Qualität. Unsere Kollektoren entsprechen den Normenanforderungen DIN EN 12975-2:2006 von TÜV Rheinland Immissionsschutz und Energiesysteme GmbH und haben die internationale Solar...

Details


Euskirchen, Deutschland

F&S solar concept GmbH

Freilandanlagen ...

Details


Rietberg, Deutschland

Sonnenzeit GmbH

Solar-Module Gestelltechnik ...

Details


Rangsdorf, Deutschland

Mounting Systems GmbH

Kostenoptimierter Einsatz neuester Technologien Vollautomatische Stabbearbeitungszentren, Sägestanz- und Reinigungsanlage Vollautomatisches Hochregallager Produktions- und Lagerfläche von mehr als 13.000 qm Aluverbrauch: 20.000...

Details


Kupferzell, Deutschland

MEFA Befestigungs- und, Montagesysteme GmbH

Mit kundenspezifischen Lösungen, flexibler und termintreuer Logistik, Betreuung während der Planungsphase vor Ort und auf den Baustellen sowie einer innovativen Weiterentwicklung des MEFA-Produktsortimentes wollen wir unsere Kunden nicht nur...

Details


Kayseri, Türkei

Ezinc Metal San. Tic. A.S.

Hersteller von Flachkollektoren, thermosiphon Systemen, warme speichern und vollflache solarabsorber. ISO 9001:2008, CE, Solar...

Details


Pollenfeld-Preith, Deutschland

Solarbayer GmbH

Solarkollektoren, Solarmontagesysteme und Dachhaken für OEM, Solarspeicher und Pufferspeicher für OEM, Holzvergaserkessel. ...

Details


Würzburg, Deutschland

a & f Großserien GmbH, SECURE SYSTEMS

Die SECURE-SYSTEMS Serie ist ein Produkt der a and f Großserien GmbH. Wir sind Hersteller von Montagesystemen und diebstahlhemmenden Komponenten für die Photovoltaik und Solarthermie. Vom Hausdach bis zum x-Megawatt-Sonnenkraftwerk, aufgeständert...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2021 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2021.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

The Glass Directory
Solar > Solar heat > Assembly systems

Netphen, Germany

Wilhelm Flender GmbH & Co. KG

PV-solar...

Profile


Bielefeld, Germany

SCHÜCO International KG

Schüco International KG is the global market leader in aluminum, steel, PVC-U, and solar products for innovative building envelopes. Its annual turnover in 2008 was 2.2 billion euros, an increase of 20% compared to the previous year. With 5,000...

Profile


Racibórz, Poland

Energetyka Solarna Ensol Sp. z.o.o

ENSOL company is the manufacturer of high quality flat solar collectors. Our collectors have certificate of compatibility with norm DIN EN 12975-2:2006 conducted by TÜV Rheinland Immissionsschutz und Energiesysteme GmbH and the international Solar...

Profile


Euskirchen, Germany

F&S solar concept GmbH

Solar heat - Assembly...

Profile


Rietberg, Germany

Sonnenzeit GmbH

Solar heat - Assembly...

Profile


Rangsdorf, Germany

Mounting Systems GmbH

Cost-effective use of newest technologies Fully automatic pole processing machines, saws and cleaning machines Production and storage capacity of over 13000 qm Aluminum usage: 20.000 t/year Production for plant performance: 600 MW ...

Profile


Kupferzell, Germany

MEFA Befestigungs- und, Montagesysteme GmbH

With customized solutions, flexible and in time logistics, support during the planning on site as well as with an innovative further development of the MEFA product range we want to satisfy and inspire our customers. We are your competent partner...

Profile


Kayseri, Turkey

Ezinc Metal San. Tic. A.S.

Ezinc is the leading manufacturer of solar hot water systems in Turkey and around the world, providing solar hot water to over a million households. The company has 400.000 m² of solar collectors production capacity in one shift. Ezinc is...

Profile


Pollenfeld-Preith, Germany

Solarbayer GmbH

Solarkollektoren, Solarmontagesysteme und Dachhaken für OEM, Solarspeicher und Pufferspeicher für OEM, Holzvergaserkessel. ...

Profile


Würzburg, Germany

a & f Großserien GmbH, SECURE SYSTEMS

The SECURE-SYSTEMS series is a product of the a and f Großserien GmbH. We are manufacturer of assembly systems and anti-theft protection for photovoltaic panels and solar heating systems. From roof top to x-megawatt solar power plants, mounted on...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events