Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2019 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2019 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2019

X

Updated Float glass study 2019

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Solar > Photovoltaik > Modul-/Strangwechselrichter

Bielefeld, Deutschland

SCHÜCO International KG

Die Schüco International KG ist weltweit Marktführer bei Aluminium-, Solar-, Stahl- und Kunststoffsystemen für innovative Gebäudehüllen. Der Jahresumsatz in 2008 beträgt 2,2 Milliarden Euro, bei einem Wachstum gegenüber dem Vorjahr von mehr als 20...

Details


Dresden, Deutschland

SOLARWATT GmbH

Photovoltaik, Fertigungsanlagen für Solartechnik,...

Details


Courbevoie Cédex, Frankreich

SunPower France SAS, TENESOL S.A.

Since 1985 SunPower has been leading global solar innovation. SunPower(R) solar panels consistently deliver more energy and long-term peace of mind with the highest performing solar power systems available. SunPower is the solar energy choice of...

Details


Laichingen, Deutschland

Aton-Solar GmbH

Fachgroßhandel für Photovoltaiksysteme. Ihr innovativer, kompetenter und leistungsstarker Partner für die Planung und Lieferung vom Modul bis zum...

Details


Dallas, USA

SolarEdge Technologies

SolarEdge Technologies präsentiert ein Photovoltaik-System, welches die Einschränkungen herkömmlicher Systeme beseitigt. Unsere Smart DC Technologie ermöglicht die Steigerung des Ertrags sauberer, ins Netz eingespeister Energie zu niedrigeren Kosten...

Details


Köln, Deutschland

Energiebau Solarstromsysteme GmbH

Photovoltaik-Systemhaus: Fachgroßhandel mit Komplettsystemen für netzgekoppelte oder autarke Solarstromanlagen im In-und Ausland, Hersteller des LORENZ(R) Montagesystems für Schräg- und Flachdächer, Projektentwicklung. Niederlassungen in IT, FR,...

Details


Konstanz, Deutschland

Sunways AG

Kernkompetenz der Sunways AG ist die Entwicklung und Herstellung innovativer und hochqualitativer Produkte für die Stromgewinnung durch Sonnenenergie (Photovoltaik). Mit Solarzellen auf Siliziumbasis, Wechselrichtern und Solarmodulen bietet Sunways...

Details


Boston, MA, USA

Satcon Technology Corporation

provider of large-scale, utility grade power...

Details


Hannover, Deutschland

AS Solar GmbH, Fachgroßhandel für Solartechnik und Pelletsysteme

Bundesweit und international agierender Fachgroßhandel, Komponenten und Komplettsysteme für Photovoltaik und Solarthermie sowie Pelletheizungssysteme, Zubehör, Anlagenüberwachung mit Fehlererkennung, Dienstleistungen. Mit Kompetenz zu Ihren...

Details


Gilching, Deutschland

Donauer Solartechnik Vertriebs GmbH

Donauer Solartechnik ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner und Lieferant, wenn es um Photovoltaik und Montagesysteme geht. Unser Unternehmen führt und vertreibt ausschließlich hochwertige Markenprodukte namhafter Hersteller. Unsere starke Eigenmarke...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2021 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2021.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

The Glass Directory
Solar > Photovoltaics > Module Inverters and assemblies

Bielefeld, Germany

SCHÜCO International KG

Schüco International KG is the global market leader in aluminum, steel, PVC-U, and solar products for innovative building envelopes. Its annual turnover in 2008 was 2.2 billion euros, an increase of 20% compared to the previous year. With 5,000...

Profile


Dresden, Germany

SOLARWATT GmbH

Photovoltaics, Production plant for solar technology,...

Profile


Courbevoie Cédex, France

SunPower France SAS, TENESOL S.A.

Since 1985 SunPower has been leading global solar innovation. SunPower(R) solar panels consistently deliver more energy and long-term peace of mind with the highest performing solar power systems available. SunPower is the solar energy choice of...

Profile


Laichingen, Germany

Aton-Solar GmbH

Trading / Wholesale system technology for photovoltaic...

Profile


Dallas, USA

SolarEdge Technologies

SolarEdge Technologies will debut its distributed power harvesting system that effectively removes the limitations of traditional PV systems. Our Smart DC technology enables increased production of clean, grid-ready energy at a lower cost per watt...

Profile


Köln, Germany

Energiebau Solarstromsysteme GmbH

solar modules, PV-modules, mounting systems, inverters, accessories,...

Profile


Konstanz, Germany

Sunways AG

The core competence of Sunways AG is the development and manufacture of innovative, high??quality products for the generation of electricity from solar energy (photovoltaics). With silicon??based solar cells, inverters and modules, Sunways...

Profile


Boston, MA, USA

Satcon Technology Corporation

provider of large-scale, utility grade power...

Profile


Hannover, Germany

AS Solar GmbH, Fachgroßhandel für Solartechnik und Pelletsysteme

Specialized Wholesale Trade, German based with Paneuropean activities; components and complete solutions for professional photovoltaic installations, solar thermal systems and pellet. Accessories, pv monitoring system with malfunction recognition,...

Profile


Gilching, Germany

Donauer Solartechnik Vertriebs GmbH

Donauer Solartechnik is your competent contact and supplier wherever photovotaics and mounting systems. Our company deals exclusively in high-quality brand name products made by renowned manufactures. Our strong brand INTERSOL stands for optimal...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events