Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2019 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2019 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2019

X

Updated Float glass study 2019

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Solar > Magazine, Fachzeitschriften >

Redhill, Großbritannien (Extended Package)

Glass International, Quartz Business Media Ltd

Verlag, Fachzeitschriften - Glass, Glass International, Glass Directory, Ausstellungen (Glassman, Glass...

Details


Forest Row, Großbritannien (Extended Package)

Chameleon Business Media Ltd, Glass Worldwide

Chameleon Business Media is the publisher of Glass Worldwide, the preferred journal of www.glassglobal.com and the leading bi-monthly magazine for all sectors and regions of the international glass industry. Every issue presents the latest news,...

Details


Shanghai, China (Extended Package)

H. Y. Media, HongYang Media

...

Details


Kirchdorf, Deutschland

Photovoltaikforum GmbH

Photovoltaikforum.com, das größte unabhängige, kostenlose Informationsportal für Anlagenbetreiber, Interessenten, Installateure und Hersteller. Hilfe und Diskussion über PV-News, Module, Wechselrichter, Montagesysteme, Inselanlagen, Datenlogger...

Details


Berlin, Deutschland

pv magazine

Tipps zu Planung, Montage, Finanzierung und Versicherung von...

Details


Hohhot, China

Darmei International Information

Darmei International is the biggest promotion platform for Renewable energy development and trading in CHINA. Darmei has the biggest and most influential solar periodicals and fairs in China: Solar Energy Newspaper, Photovoltaic Newspaper, Chinese...

Details


Wuhu Anhui, China

ENF

ENF is a photovoltaic information company that started operation in 2005, and its employees are located in Anhui, China and Surrey, UK. There are currently 23 full-time staff and 10 part-time staff and the company is expanding rapidly. ENF has...

Details


Stuttgart, Deutschland

Alfons W. Gentner Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Auf der Intersolar präsentiert der Gentner Verlag das Produkt-Portal "Erneuerbare Energien - Nachhaltigkeit für Generationen" www.shk-ernie.de und den dazugehörigen Produktkatalog, eine Kooperation mit dem Zentralverband Sanitär Heizung Klima, St....

Details


Gütersloh, Deutschland

Bauverlag BV GmbH

Bauverlag – Wir geben Ideen Raum Der Bauverlag ist einer der größten Fachinformationsanbieter für Architektur und Bauwesen, der mit seinem Fachzeitschriften-Portfolio alle relevanten Themen abdeckt -von der Planung einschließlich der technischen...

Details


Bielefeld, Deutschland

Bielefelder Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Der BVA Bielefelder Verlag ist Spezialist für Branchenzeitschriften, Special-Interest-Magazine, Radwanderkarten und gibt erfolgreich u.a. folgende Titel heraus: Sonne Wind&Wärme, Sun&Wind Energy, Gummibereifung, RadMarkt, Aktiv Radfahren, Bike Sport...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2019 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2019.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2019

X

Updated Float glass study 2019

X

The Glass Directory
Solar > Professional Journals - Publisher >

Redhill, United Kingdom (Extended Package)

Glass International, Quartz Business Media Ltd

Publishing House, Magazines, Glass International Glass International Directory Glassman Exhibitions Glassman Europe Glassman Middle East Glassman Asia Glassman America Glass India ...

Profile


Forest Row, United Kingdom (Extended Package)

Chameleon Business Media Ltd, Glass Worldwide

Chameleon Business Media is the publisher of Glass Worldwide, the preferred journal of www.glassglobal.com and the leading bi-monthly magazine for all sectors and regions of the international glass industry. Every issue presents the latest news,...

Profile


Shanghai, China (People´s Republic) (Extended Package)

H. Y. Media, HongYang Media

Magazines: International Glass manufacturing (Chinese edition) International Photovoltaic Industry (Chinese edition) Glass in China (English...

Profile


Kirchdorf, Germany

Photovoltaikforum GmbH

Photovoltaikforum.com, das größte unabhängige, kostenlose Informationsportal für Anlagenbetreiber, Interessenten, Installateure und Hersteller. Hilfe und Diskussion über PV-News, Module, Wechselrichter, Montagesysteme, Inselanlagen, Datenlogger...

Profile


Berlin, Germany

pv magazine

Markets & trends Research & development Applications & installations Industry & suppliers Careers & recruitment ...

Profile


Hohhot, China (People´s Republic)

Darmei International Information

Darmei International is the biggest promotion platform for Renewable energy development and trading in CHINA. Darmei has the biggest and most influential solar periodicals and fairs in China: Solar Energy Newspaper, Photovoltaic Newspaper, Chinese...

Profile


Wuhu Anhui, China (People´s Republic)

ENF

ENF is a photovoltaic information company that started operation in 2005, and its employees are located in Anhui, China and Surrey, UK. There are currently 23 full-time staff and 10 part-time staff and the company is expanding rapidly. ENF has...

Profile


Stuttgart, Germany

Alfons W. Gentner Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Auf der Intersolar präsentiert der Gentner Verlag das Produkt-Portal "Erneuerbare Energien - Nachhaltigkeit für Generationen" www.shk-ernie.de und den dazugehörigen Produktkatalog, eine Kooperation mit dem Zentralverband Sanitär Heizung Klima, St....

Profile


Gütersloh, Germany

Bauverlag BV GmbH

Bauverlag is one of the leading suppliers of specialist information to the architecture and construction sectors in German-speaking areas. With our trade journals and on-line services we are able to cover the information needs of all relevant...

Profile


Bielefeld, Germany

Bielefelder Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

BVA Bielefelder Verlag is a specialist for branch magazines, special interest magazines and cycling route maps and publishes successfully e.g the following titles: Sonne Wind&Wärme, Sun&Wind Energy, Gummibereifung, RadMarkt, Aktiv Radfahren, Bike...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events