Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2022 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2022 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2022

X

Updated Float glass study 2022

X

Further glass studies and reports 2022

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Handelsvertreter > Technischer Support > Glasschmelzwannen

Plößberg, Deutschland (Technology Member)

Horn Glass Industries AG

Das Herz der Unternehmensgruppe ist die HORN Glass Industries AG. Sie ist ein bedeutendes Engineering - Unternehmen, das für die Glasindustrie tätig ist. Zahlreiche inländische und ausländische Kunden vertrauen Ihr Engineering komplett der Firma...

Bergstraße 2
95703 Plößberg
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 9636 9204-0
Telefax: 0049 9636 920410
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Cottbus, Deutschland (Technology Member)

STG Combustion Control GmbH & Co KG

Lieferant für Beheizung, Sensorik, Prozessführung und -optimierung von Glasschmelzwannen: Automatisierung und Prozessleittechnik DeNOx-Technologie bestehend aus : - Sauerstoff-Sonden und Lambda-Regelung - DeNOx- Gas- und Ölbrenner...

Kiekebuscher Weg 14
03050 Cottbus
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 355 590200
Telefax: 0049 355 541124
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Venezia - Murano, Italien (Technology Member)

STAZIONE SPERIMENTALE DEL VETRO scpa

Stazione Sperimentale del Vetro (SSV) provides a wide range of analytical and technical support services, such as: development of applied research projects laboratory analyses and tests for the determination of all the chemical, physical,...

Via Briati 10
30141 Venezia - Murano
Italien
Telefon: 0039 041 27 37 011
Telefax: 0039 041 27 37 048
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Düsseldorf, Deutschland (Technology Member)

glass global consulting GmbH

glass global consulting ist ein unabhängiges und eigenständiges Unternehmen, das sich im Rahmen des glassglobal Netzwerk mit Schwerpunkt Technologie, Beratung und Recherche speziell für Glasherstellerr befasst. Erfahrene Glasingenieure beraten Sie...

Grafenberger Allee 277 - 287
40237 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 211 280733 19
Telefax: 0049 211 280733 22
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Jiutepec, Morelos, Mexiko (Extended Package)

M-Glass Factory Services S.A. de C.V.

Wir bieten folgende Dienstleistungen: Überwachung der Kontruktion von Hochöfen (Stahlbau + Feuerfest) Stahl unf Feuerfestaufbau Überwachung von Heißreparaturen Überwachung von Kaltreparaturen Wartung und Konstruktion von...

Details


Lohr am Main, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Nikolaus Sorg GmbH & Co. KG

SORG liefert regenerative und rekuperative Öfen, vollelektrische und Oxy-Fuel-Melter sowie Verteilerkanäle und Vorherde, die mit Gas oder Elektrizität, oder einer Kombination davon, beheizt werden. In unseren Anlagen werden alle Gläser geschmolzen,...

Details


Penzance, Cornwall, Großbritannien (Extended Package)

F.I.C. (UK) Limited

Lieferant von Glasschmelzöfen, Vorherdtechnik, elektrisch beheizten Systemen, Consultant, Technischer Support - konventionelle und elektrische Schmelzöfen, Boosting und Konditioniersyssteme für alle Glasarten einschließlich Flachglas, TV, Glasfaser,...

Details


Brook Park, OH, USA (Extended Package)

Fosbel

Lieferant von Glasschmelzöfen, Industriegasen, technischer Keramik, Isolierstoffen, keramischen Fasern, Ofeninstallation - Reparatur - Tempern, dauerhafte Problemlösungen für beschädigte Feuerfest-Materialien durch keramisches Schweissen...

Details


McMurray, USA (Extended Package)

HFT, Henry F. Teichmann, Inc.

Hersteller von Glasöfen, Rohstoff- und Scherbenvorwärmtechnik, Zerkleinerungs - Klassiertechnik, Scherbenaufbereitung, Pelletiertechnik, Mischtechnik, Dosier- und Wiegetechnik, Einlegetechnik, Aufbereitung von Rohstoffen und Gemengen, Umweltschutz-...

Details


Piotrkow Trybunalski, Polen (Extended Package)

Vitrobudowa Sp. z o.o.

Bau und Reparatur von Glasschmelzöfen Bau und Reparatur von Tunnelöfen Außenmauerwerk von Kesseln Schornstein-Reparatur (Keramik und Stahlbau) Stahlbaufertigung und Montage, Fertigungshallen Industrielle Anlagen: Gas-Luft, Wasser,...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2021 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2021.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

The Glass Directory
Consultants > Engineering - Support > Tank Furnace

Plößberg, Germany (Technology Member)

Horn Glass Industries AG

The heart of the HORN Glass Industries AG is the engineering of glass melting furnaces for the glass industry. Numerous national as well as international companies have placed their entire plant engineering in the hands of HORN. Plant planning...

Bergstraße 2
95703 Plößberg
Germany
Phone: 0049 9636 9204-0
Fax: 0049 9636 920410
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Venezia - Murano, Italy (Technology Member)

STAZIONE SPERIMENTALE DEL VETRO scpa

Stazione Sperimentale del Vetro (SSV) provides a wide range of analytical and technical support services, such as: development of applied research projects laboratory analyses and tests for the determination of all the chemical, physical,...

Via Briati 10
30141 Venezia - Murano
Italy
Phone: 0039 041 27 37 011
Fax: 0039 041 27 37 048
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Cottbus, Germany (Technology Member)

STG Combustion Control GmbH & Co KG

Supplier for Heat technology, Sensors, Process control and process optimisation for industrial furnaces: Hot End Process Control Systems DeNOx-Technology consisting of : - Oxygen probes and Lambda control - DeNOx Natural Gas and...

Kiekebuscher Weg 14
03050 Cottbus
Germany
Phone: 0049 355 590200
Fax: 0049 355 541124
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Düsseldorf, Germany (Technology Member)

glass global consulting GmbH

glass global consulting is a new spin-off of GG Community - www.glassglobal.com - the leading internet glass community. We will help you analyzing and benchmarking your glass production and run projects to reduce costs (with energy costs in...

Grafenberger Allee 277 - 287
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: 0049 211 280733 19
Fax: 0049 211 280733 22
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Brook Park, OH, USA (Extended Package)

Fosbel

Supplier of Furnace Repair, Installation, Ceramic welding and Inspection...

Profile


McMurray, USA (Extended Package)

HFT, Henry F. Teichmann, Inc.

Supplier of Melting Furnaces, Equipment for Batch Houses, Prewarming of Raw Material, Cullet, Crushing and Grading, Cullett Preparation, Pelettising, Mixing, Metering and Weighing, Batch Charging, Preparation of Raw Materials, Environment and...

Profile


Jiutepec, Morelos, Mexico (Extended Package)

M-Glass Factory Services S.A. de C.V.

The services we offer are: Supervision of furnace construction (steel structure and refractory) Complete furnace steel and refractory constructions Supervision of hot repair Supervision of cold repair Maintenance and constructions of...

Profile


Penzance, Cornwall, United Kingdom (Extended Package)

F.I.C. (UK) Limited

Supplier of Tank Furnaces, Feeder Technology, Electric Systems, Consultant, Engineering - conventional and electric furnaces and manufacture of Electro-heat Systems for melting, boosting and conditioning in a wide range of glass types and...

Profile


Lohr am Main, Germany (Extended Package)

Nikolaus Sorg GmbH & Co. KG

SORG supplies regenerative and recuperative furnaces, all-electric and oxy-fuel melters, together with distributors and forehearths heated by gas or electricity, or a combination of these. Our installations are used to melt all glasses that are...

Profile


Piotrkow Trybunalski, Poland (Extended Package)

Vitrobudowa Sp. z o.o.

Construction and reconditioning of all kinds of glass and industrial furnaces Reconditioning of ceramic and steel chimneys Assembly of industrial machines and devices Industrial installations: gas - air, water cooling, heating etc. Execution...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events