Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2021 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2021 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Handelsvertreter > Vertreter > Brasilien

Cottbus, Deutschland (Technology Member)

STG Combustion Control GmbH & Co KG

Lieferant für Beheizung, Sensorik, Prozessführung und -optimierung von Glasschmelzwannen: Automatisierung und Prozessleittechnik DeNOx-Technologie bestehend aus : - Sauerstoff-Sonden und Lambda-Regelung - DeNOx- Gas- und Ölbrenner...

Kiekebuscher Weg 14
03050 Cottbus
Deutschland
Telefon: 0049 355 590200
Telefax: 0049 355 541124
Email: Kontaktaufnahme

Details


Obernkirchen, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Heye International GmbH

Unser Angebot umfasst 3 Bereiche: Im heißen Ende bieten wir unser HiPERFORM Lösungen: Servotechnik & NNPB Process Control Sortimentsproduktion Feeder-Ausrüstung IS-Maschinen Ware handling Servo pusher Einschieber Variablen und...

Details


Wertheim, Deutschland (Extended Package)

ZIPPE Industrieanlagen GmbH

Gemengeanlagen Scherbenanlagen Automatisierung Modernisierung Engineering Eigenscherbenrecycling Altglasaufbereitung Einlegetechnik Glasstandsregelung Gemengevorwärmung Wartung &...

Details


Wilsdruff, Deutschland (Extended Package)

LWN Lufttechnik GmbH

Lufttechnische Anlagen für die Behälterglas-, Flachglas- und Spezialglasindustrie Verbrennungsluftanlagen Wannen- und Durchflusskühlanlagen Bubblingkühlanlagen Elektrodenkühlanlagen Mannschaftskühlanlagen Maschinen-, Vertiflow-...

Details


Helsingborg, Schweden (Extended Package)

Gedevelop AB

Die Aktivitäten von Gedevelop umfassen den Entwurf, die Entwicklung und die Lieferung von berührungslosen Kontroll- und Messeinrichtungen für die Glas- und Glasfaserindustrie. GFM - Glasflussmessung mit Glasflusskontrolle und Temperaturmessung...

Details


Dhanbad, Jharkhand, Indien (Extended Package)

Associated Ceramics Ltd

ALL GRADES OF FIRECLAY BRICKS-30 TO 45% ALUMINA, STANDARDS & SHAPED BRICKS ALL GRADES OF SILLIMANITE BRICKS-DENSE GRADES ALUMINA CONTENT FROM 54 TO 65% ALUMINA ANDALUSITE STANDARDS, SHAPES IN 60-70% ALUMINA FUSED MULLITE REGULAR AND...

Details


Hardheim, Deutschland

Maschinenfabrik Gustav Eirich GmbH, & Co KG

Zulieferer von Mischtechnik Beheizbare Mischer Intensivmischer Kneter Kühlmischer Mischreaktoren Pelletiermischer Trockenmischer ...

Details


Sydney, Australien

EnduroShield, PCT Global Pty Ltd

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit EnduroShield(R), der beständigen, Antihaftbeschichtung, die sich hervorragend für alle Oberflächen aus Glas, Fliesen, Keramik und Edelstahl eignet. Ein einmaliges Auftragen reduziert die Reinigungszeit von Schmutz, Dreck...

Details


Montecchio Emilia (RE), Italien

Emmeti S.p.A.

Hersteller von Verpackungsanlagen, Aufzügen, Förder-, Transport- und Verpackungstechnik,...

Details


Klingenberg, Deutschland

WIKA Alexander Wiegand SE & Co KG

Druck- Temperatur-, Füllstands-, Kraft- und Durchflussmesstechnik,...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2019 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2019.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2019

X

Updated Float glass study 2019

X

The Glass Directory
Consultants > Agent > Brazil

Hardheim, Germany (Technology Member)

Maschinenfabrik Gustav Eirich GmbH, & Co KG

Supplier of Mixing Equipment Cooling mixers Drying mixers Heatable mixers Intensive mixers Kneaders Mixing reactors Mix-pelletizers Vacuum...

Walldürner Str. 50
74736 Hardheim
Germany
Phone: 0049 6283 51-0
Fax: 0049 6283 51-325
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Cottbus, Germany (Technology Member)

STG Combustion Control GmbH & Co KG

Supplier for Heat technology, Sensors, Process control and process optimisation for industrial furnaces: Hot End Process Control Systems DeNOx-Technology consisting of : - Oxygen probes and Lambda control - DeNOx Natural Gas and...

Kiekebuscher Weg 14
03050 Cottbus
Germany
Phone: 0049 355 590200
Fax: 0049 355 541124
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Wilsdruff, Germany (Technology Member)

LWN Lufttechnik GmbH

Air Technology Systems for the Container Glass, Flat Glass and Special Glass Sectors Combustion air systems Furnace and throat cooling systems Bubbler cooling systems Electrode cooling systems Personnel cooling systems ...

Hühndorfer Höhe 5-7
01723 Wilsdruff
Germany
Phone: 0049 35204 270811
Fax: 0049 35204 270810
Email: Enter Contact Form

Profile


Obernkirchen, Germany (Extended Package)

Heye International GmbH

Our offer comprises 3 areas: We offer in the Hot End our HiPERFORM solutions: NNPB lightweigt process Process Control Assortment production (multi weight) Servo feeder IS-Maschines Ware handling Servo pusher Lehr loader Mould...

Profile


Wertheim, Germany (Extended Package)

ZIPPE Industrieanlagen GmbH

Batch Plants Cullet Plants Automation Modernization Engineering Factory Cullet Recycling Glass Recycling Batch Charging Glass Level Controlling Preheating Maintenance &...

Profile


Helsingborg, Sweden (Extended Package)

Gedevelop AB

The areas of activity by Gedevelop comprise the design, development and supply of non-intrusive control and measuring equipment for the glass and glass fibre industry. GFM - Glass Flow Measurement with Glass Flow Control and Glass Flow...

Profile


Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Extended Package)

Associated Ceramics Ltd

ALL GRADES OF FIRECLAY BRICKS-30 TO 45% ALUMINA, STANDARDS & SHAPED BRICKS ALL GRADES OF SILLIMANITE BRICKS-DENSE GRADES ALUMINA CONTENT FROM 54 TO 65% ALUMINA ANDALUSITE STANDARDS, SHAPES IN 60-70% ALUMINA FUSED MULLITE REGULAR AND...

Profile


Klingenberg, Germany

WIKA Alexander Wiegand SE & Co KG

Pressure, Temperature, Level, Force and Flow...

Profile


Venaria Reale (TO), Italy

STV-Italia S.r.l.

Screens for Screen Printing Technology Printed Screens with Film and Computer to Screen Technology Screens for SMT Stencils Stencils for SMT Technology (Laser cutting, Electroforming and Photochemical Etching...

Profile


Sydney, Australia

EnduroShield, PCT Global Pty Ltd

EnduroShield is an ultra-thin transparent coating that completely adheres to the glass surface and provides protection that will repel both water and oil based stains. Similar to a non-stick fry pan, cleaning is made easier using only water and a...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events