Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2021 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2021 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Zulieferer / Maschinen > Produktion (Maschinen) > Formentechnik > Formenguss

Istanbul, Türkei (Extended Package)

GLASSYMOULD / DERYA MDM SAN. TIC. A.S

Formen, Geräte und Maschinenteile für die Tafelglasindustrie: **** Pressformen - (Monoblock- oder geteilte Formen und mit Einsätzen), Formunterlagen, Kolben, Ringe, Bodenplatten (Ventile), Stammformen und Tischringe Press Manufacturing...

Details


Amor, Portugal (Extended Package)

Neckmolde Lda. Moldes e Acessorias

Container glass moulds and accessories Thimble Funnel Baffle Insert Blow...

Details


Monteriggioni (SI), Italien (Extended Package)

Fonderie Valdelsane S.p.A.

Seit Beginn hat sich die Firma auf den Formensektor der Glasindustrie spezialisiert und konzentriert ihre Ressourcen heute ausschließlich auf die Entwicklung von Technologien zur Verbesserung der eigenen Leistungen auf diesem Gebiet. Deshalb sind...

Details


Samutprakarn, Thailand

Siam Mould Company Limited

Siam Mould can produce the moulds both from cast iron and Silicon bronze material which has long life cycle including Blow Moulds Bottom Plates Blank...

Details


LAHORE, Pakistan

Obrien Industries (Pvt) Ltd.

Glass bottles Printing Machines & Parts, Forming Machines, Refractories, Glass Moulds and accessories, equipments used in glass industries, thermocouples, mould swab and lubricants, thermoplastic glass printing enemels, Leaded and Leadfree (HMF),...

Details


Belleville, Ontario, Kanada

Kennametal Stellite – Belleville

Castings: a variety of casting processes (using sand (Sand Casting), resin (Resin Casting), investment (Investment Casting), centrifugal (Centrifugal Casting) to produce a range of components from a wide array of alloys. Powder...

Details


Esenyurt / ISTANBUL, Türkei

Merkad Makina Kalip San. ve Tic.Ltd, Merkad Glassware Moulds Ltd

Hersteller von Formen für die Glasindustrie, für Pressen, Stielglas, Preßblasmaschinen, Maschinen-Ersatzteile (Mündungsringe, Formenhalter für Olivotto-090 und Hartfort H28), zwei- und mehrteilige Formenhalter, Zubehör für Absprengmaschinen:...

Details


Menden, Deutschland

Siegfried Jost GmbH & Co. KG, Jost Metall Elektroschmelzwerk

Zu unseren Kerngeschäftsfeldern zählt die Erstellung von Bronzelegierungen in Barrenform. Diese bieten wir Ihnen in den verschiedensten Qualitäten an oder fertigen nach Ihren definierten Sollanalysen. Gerne fertigen wir diese auch aus Ihren...

Details


Yokohama, Japan

Toyo Glass Machinery Co., Ltd., TGM - Head Office & Yokohama Plant

Formen für die Behälterglasproduktion, Glasformen, Spezial-Formengussmaterial (DAMERON(Ni alloy), MITSUBISHI Stellite, MITAX XX metal, DELORO Stellite), Glasformmaschinen, Tropfenspeiser, IS-Maschinen, Pressen, Inspektionsmaschinen,...

Details


Chauny, Frankreich

METAL INDUSTRIEL

Copper-, nickel-, aluminium alloys for glass...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2021 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2021.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2021

X

Updated Float glass study 2021

X

Further glass studies and reports 2021

X

The Glass Directory
Supplier / Machinery > Production Machines - Moulds > Mould Technology > Cast Iron for Moulds

Istanbul, Turkey (Extended Package)

GLASSYMOULD / DERYA MDM SAN. TIC. A.S

Moulds, Equipment and Machine Parts for Tableware Glass Industry: ****Press Moulds - (Monoblock or Split Molds and with Inserts), Mold Bases, Plungers, Rings, Bottom Plates (Valves), Stem Molds & Table Rings Press Manufacturing...

Profile


Amor, Portugal (Extended Package)

Neckmolde Lda. Moldes e Acessorias

Container glass moulds and accessories Thimble Funnel Baffle Insert Blow...

Profile


Monteriggioni (SI), Italy (Extended Package)

Fonderie Valdelsane S.p.A.

From the very beginning, the Company has specialised in moulds and accessories used in glass manufacturing. Presently, it keeps on concentrating its resources exclusively on the development of technologies aimed at improving its performances in this...

Profile


Samutprakarn, Thailand

Siam Mould Company Limited

Siam Mould can produce the moulds both from cast iron and Silicon bronze material which has long life cycle including Blow Moulds Bottom Plates Blank...

Profile


LAHORE, Pakistan

Obrien Industries (Pvt) Ltd.

Glass bottles Printing Machines & Parts, Forming Machines, Refractories, Glass Moulds and accessories, equipments used in glass industries, thermocouples, mould swab and lubricants, thermoplastic glass printing enemels, Leaded and Leadfree (HMF),...

Profile


Belleville, Ontario, Canada

Kennametal Stellite – Belleville

Castings: a variety of casting processes (using sand (Sand Casting), resin (Resin Casting), investment (Investment Casting), centrifugal (Centrifugal Casting) to produce a range of components from a wide array of alloys. Powder...

Profile


Esenyurt / ISTANBUL, Turkey

Merkad Makina Kalip San. ve Tic.Ltd, Merkad Glassware Moulds Ltd

Glass Moulds & Machine Spare Parts Supplier Supplier of a wide variety of "Glass Moulds" for the World Glass Industry; for press, stemware lines, press and blow machines. Machine spare parts; Neck Ring baskets (Holder or Hanger), Mould...

Profile


Menden, Germany

Siegfried Jost GmbH & Co. KG, Jost Metall Elektroschmelzwerk

Mould blanks made from brass, special brass alloys for high-tech...

Profile


Yokohama, Japan

Toyo Glass Machinery Co., Ltd., TGM - Head Office & Yokohama Plant

Glass Container Forming Molds, Molds for Glass Bottles, Special Materials (DAMERON(Ni alloy), MITSUBISHI Stellite, MITAX XX metal, DELORO Stellite), Glass Forming Machinery, Gob Feeder, IS Machines (Individual Section Machines), MDP Machines (Motor...

Profile


Chauny, France

METAL INDUSTRIEL

Copper-, nickel-, aluminium alloys for glass...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events