Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2019 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2019 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2019

X

Updated Float glass study 2019

X

Firmenverzeichnis
Zulieferer / Maschinen > Glasbearbeitung > Maschinen / Anlagen > Schleiftechnik

Neuhausen-Hamberg, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Bystronic glass, c/o Bystronic Lenhardt GmbH

Integrierte Gesamtlösungen, Einzellösungen und Komponenten zur kompletten Isolierglasherstellung TPS(R) (Thermo Plastic Spacer), das weltweit modernste und flexibelste Isolierglas-Produktionssystem Rationelle Handlinggeräte für alle Bereiche...

Details


Bad Muskau, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Rudoba GmbH

Unsere Tätigkeitsfelder für folgende Industriebereiche: Glasindustrie Verfahrensentwicklung Polierbrenner und Beflammungssysteme Rückerwärmtrommeln und Kleinschmelzer Handlingsysteme Formgebungsanlagen technischer...

Details


Marktredwitz (Bayern), Deutschland (Extended Package)

Fickert & Winterling Maschinenbau, GmbH

Walz- und Gussglasmaschinen: WALZ und GUSSGLAS-Maschinen für kontinuierlichen Betrieb zur Herstellung von Ornamentglas, Rohglas, Drahtglas und Farbenglas. Glasziehmaschinen: Tafelglasziehmaschinen System FOURCAULT und System PITTSBURGH,...

Details


Weilburg, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Arnold - Gruppe, Herbert Arnold GmbH Co. KG, Herbert Arnold GmbH &Co.KG

Geschäftsfelder Brenner, Werkzeuge und komplette Werkstatt-Einrichtungen für Glasbläser Maschinen und Systeme für thermische und mechanische Glas- und Quarzglasbearbeitung Maschinen und Anlagen zur Herstellung von Glasfasern ...

Details


Torgau, Deutschland (Extended Package)

Torgauer Maschinenbau GmbH

Ausrüstungen für die Flachglasproduktion Flachglasbearbeitungsmaschinen und -anlagen Dünnglasbearbeitungsmaschinen und -anlagen Maschinen und Anlagen für die Solarglasindustrie Förder- und...

Details


Bielefeld, Deutschland (Extended Package)

BENTELER Maschinenbau GmbH

Unsere Maschinen und Systemlösungen Sie erwarten Leidenschaft, herausragende Technik und Qualität. Wir vereinen diese Ansprüche. Aus Liebe zum Glas - und das seit über 60 Jahren. Für uns ist eine Maschine mehr als die Summe ihrer Teile und...

Details


Wilhelmsthal, Deutschland (Extended Package)

VITRUMA GmbH & Co. KG

Press and blow machines One and multi-station decoration cutting machines Cutting robots Oxygen generators for fire polishing with gas/oxygen burners Mould systems for glass presses and spinning machines The knowledge of the...

Details


Carbonate, Italien (Extended Package)

Adelio Lattuada Srl

Unser derzeitiges Angebot an Glasbearbeitungsmaschinen beinhaltet: Elektronische oder PC gesteuerte geradlinige Kantenschleifmaschinen für die flache Kante mit Saum und mit variablem Winkel Doppelseitige Schleifmaschinen für die flache Kante...

Details


Ovada (AL), Italien (Extended Package)

Elettromeccanica Bovone S.r.l.

Maschinen zur Flachglasbearbeitung, Schleiftechnik für gerade Kanten, Glasemail-, Siebdruck-, Thermodruckanlagen, Komplettanlagen zur Isolierglasherstellung, Verbundglastechnik mit Folie für Bauglas, Waschmaschinen und -anlagen, Siebdruckanlagen,...

Details


Albano S. Alessandro / BG, Italien

Bsolution S.r.l.

Schleiftecnik für Modellscheiben und Fassonscheiben VERTIKALE KANTENSCHLEIFMASCHINE VERTIKALE KANTENSÄUMMASCHINE MIT SAUGERSYSTEM FÜR RECHTECKIGES UND GEFORMTES LOW-E-GLAS NC-KANTENFRÄSMASCHINE 4T EINSÄULIGE VERTIKALBOHRMASCHINE MIT...

Details



Info Grid

Datenbanksuche

Datensätze
 

Suche
Seite
Profile Type
Land
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

Neuer Eintrag/Update

Email
Passwort

Messekalender

Updated worldwide glass market study 2019 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2019.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: Glass types: flat glass, container glass, tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Updated Hollow glass study 2019

X

Updated Float glass study 2019

X

The Glass Directory
Supplier / Machinery > Treatment of Glass > Machines / Equipment > Grinding Technology

Marktredwitz (Bayern), Germany (Extended Package)

Fickert & Winterling Maschinenbau, GmbH

Cast glass rolling machines: Cast glass rolling machines for continuous operation to produce Solarglass as well as figured, rough, wired and coloured glass. Equipment for Flat Glass Production, Sheet glass drawing machines, FOURCAULT system and...

Profile


Weilburg, Germany (Extended Package)

Arnold - Gruppe, Herbert Arnold GmbH Co. KG, Herbert Arnold GmbH &Co.KG

Business markets burners, tools and complete workshop equipment for glassblowers machines and systems for thermal and mechanical glass and quartz glass processing machines and equipment for the production of glass fibres machines...

Profile


Torgau, Germany (Extended Package)

Torgauer Maschinenbau GmbH

Equipment for Flat glass production Flat glass processing machines and lines Thin glass processing machines and lines Special machines and plants for the solar glass industry Conveying and stacking...

Profile


Bad Muskau, Germany (Extended Package)

Rudoba GmbH

Our field of activity for the following sectors of industry: Glass industry process development polishing burners and flame treatment systems reheating stations and small smelting plants handling systems mould systems ...

Profile


Neuhausen-Hamberg, Germany (Extended Package)

Bystronic glass, c/o Bystronic Lenhardt GmbH

Integrated total solutions, single solutions and components for the entire insulating glass manufacturing process TPS(R) (Thermo Plastic Spacer), the most advanced and flexible insulating glass production system in the world. Rational...

Profile


Pohlheim, Germany (Extended Package)

A+W Software GmbH

State-of-the-art Software Solutions from A+W: Fully-networked production control A+W Production: the system modules can be fully integrated and span the entire production and optimization process, from job planning to just-in-time...

Profile


Bielefeld, Germany (Extended Package)

BENTELER Maschinenbau GmbH

Our machines and system solutions You expect passion, outstanding technology and quality. Our machines consist of these components. The dedication to glass. And that for more than 60 years. Because, a machine is more than the sum of its...

Profile


Seregno / MB, Italy (Extended Package)

Schiatti Angelo S.r.l.

Schiatti Angelo srl offers a wide range of machines for glass processing, a result of considering the problems presented by glass processors, from the small shop to the big companies. Straight edgers to grind and polish pencil, flat with...

Profile


Wilhelmsthal, Germany (Extended Package)

VITRUMA GmbH & Co. KG

Press and blow machines One and multi-station decoration cutting machines Cutting robots Oxygen generators for fire polishing with gas/oxygen burners Mould systems for glass presses and spinning machines The knowledge of the...

Profile


Carbonate, Italy (Extended Package)

Adelio Lattuada Srl

Our current range of glass working machines includes: electronic or with PC straight-line edging machines for the flat edge with arris and with variable angle double-edgers for the flat edge with arris electronic or with PC straight-line...

Profile



Info Grid

Search Database

Records
 

Search
Page
Profile Type
Country
reset


Global Hollow Glass Market Study

Hollow Glass Market Study

New Listing/Update

Email
Password

Fairs & Events