AMBEG Dr. J. Dichter GmbH

AMBEG wurde 1926 in Berlin gegründet und ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Maschinen zur Produktion von Primärpackmitteln aus Röhrenglas. Jakob Dichter, der Gründer der AMBEG, war der Pionier bei der Automatisierung der Ampullen und Flaschenfertigung.

Mit der Ampullenmaschine U3 und insbesondere mit der Flaschenmaschine RP brachte AMBEG revolutionäre Entwicklungen auf den Markt.

Seit der Gründung hat AMBEG über 4000 Maschinen an Kunden aus aller Welt verkauft und verfügt damit über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet der Glasbearbeitungsmaschinen. Zu dem Familienunternehmen gehören rund 40 Mitarbeiter, die aufgrund ihrer Qualifikation zur innovativen und kundenorientierten Ausrichtung des Unternehmens beitragen. Moderne 3D CAD-Arbeitsplätze sowie die Fertigung mit CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, ermöglichen die schnelle und flexible Umsetzung von Kundenwünschen.
 


Info Grid


Kontakt Info

Wenn Sie uns eine Mitteilung zukommen lassen möchten oder weitere Fragen zu den angebotenen Maschinen und Dienstleistungen haben, klicken Sie bitte auf "Kontaktformular..." um sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen.

Kontaktformular

The experts in glass technology

The eXperts in glass technology

AMBEG Dr. J. Dichter GmbH

AMBEG, founded in 1926 in Berlin, is a leading manufacturer of machines for the production of primary packaging from tubular glass worldwide. Jakob Dichter, the outstanding inventor and founder of AMBEG, was the pioneer for the automation of ampoule and vial production.

With the ampoule forming machine U3 and the vial forming machine RP he introduced revolutionary developments to the market. Today, with more than 4,000 machines sold to customers worldwide, AMBEG has significant experience and competence in the field of glass forming machines. AMBEG is a third generation family business. Its 40 employees contribute with their skills and knowledge to innovation and customer focus.
 

Machine design with modern 3D CAD workstations and the machine shop with CNC machine tools enable fast and flexible production of customer requirements.

In addition to standard machines for the production of vials, syringe barrels and cartridges, AMBEG also offers custom machines according to specified customer requirements. Upon request AMBEG delivers complete systems with integrated after forming lines
 


Info Grid


Contact Info

If you want to submit a message or have further questions about the offered machinery, equipment or services, please click "Enter Contact Form..." to submit your message.

Enter Contact Form

The experts in glass technology

The eXperts in glass technology